Unsurpassed Masters Vol. 19 - Wild Honey

Unsurpassed Masters vol.19 focuses on session excerpts and outtakes from the Wild Honey era: Cool, Cool Water; Can't Wait Too Long; I Was Made To Love Her; Here Comes The Night; A Thing Or Two; The Letter; Darlin'; and Wild Honey. Artwork is included in the .zip file!

Links to part 1: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7

Links to part 2: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7


Gert said...

thank you LZ ! I did not have no.s 19 and 20.
Also looking forward to your smile mix.

Rich said...

I want to thank you for your awesome effort to let fans hear this rare music

JR HeatWarp said...

This set promises to be AWESOME. Thanks for sharing!

Anonymous said...

But why not in flac files or at least @320?

Linear Zap said...

1) I don't have better quality files
2) It'd need loads of time to upload them as flacs or 320 anyway
3) Be happy with what you get here, or do not complain!


Anonymous said...

That's right, give people something for free and what do you get? Complaints! Unbelievable.

This is wonderful stuff, thank you very much, LZ!

Linear Zap said...

That's what I wanted him to understand :D It's just impolite.

You're welcome, it's a pleasure to share this music!


Grandaddy said...

Que tal. Quiero invitar a todos los fans de Sudamérica a este grupo de Facebook: Brian Wilson a Sudamérica! http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=66124542808&ref=ts

matt.g said...

thanks for the wild honey sesions zap!